I Am Loved

 

 

It’s Mothering Sunday today and my #wildanimals have already been to give me the cards that had made earlier in the week. For one, the wait has been long, asking me each day if it’s Mother’s Day yet. The above is from her, my dandelion girl. This tiny scrap of paper is worth more then anything that could be bought for me.  She struggles with her writing, preferring to draw or create something (the cards she made are beautiful), than to write a word that might be spelt wrong. This to me is love.

 

Leave a Reply

